Insurance Licensing is not a complex topic. To become licensed you Study -> Take Test In Person -> Apply for License.
After you become licensed, you will have to renew your license (every 2 years in Texas) and obtain Continuing Education credits (24 hours in Texas).
Common Queries and Questions
Will I pass on my first attempt? Yes, as long as you take the PRACTICE TESTS and score an 80% or higher; you will fail the state test if you do not take the practice tests. Whatever you score on the practice test is exactly what you will score on your state test.
Does your program include the State Regulation? Yes.
I did not receive a receipt, where is it? Check your junk-mail. Especially Yahoo email users.
Do I need to purchase anything else from you? No, we just give you everything instead of making you purchase addons.
Where is my class location at? Check your email, or just go back to the calendar and click the date of your class.
What times are the classes? Typically 9:00am to 5:00pm with Lunch from 12:00 - 12:45. Some classes begin at 9:30am.
What should I wear? Anything casual, shorts are fine but dress better than you would to Walmart. 😀
Is Lunch or any food provided? Usually only Coffee and water is provided.
Does the cost include a hotel sleeping room? No, we hold classes in multiple cities so you don't need to sleep at the hotel, but if you have to we usually pick nice hotels.
How long is my online access for? 70 Days and we do not extend them for free.
How many people may use one account? Only one person may use one account; to have multiple users, you must purchase an additional account.
What is your refund policy? Online Courses are not refundable. Classroom & Virtual is up to 48 hours prior; processed the day of class back to the credit card used.
Are your courses any good? Yes, I wrote them myself....they better be good.
How long have you been in business? Insurance, 18 years...Teaching 12 years.